Vincent Paul Eck Memorial Scholarship

Vincent Paul Eck was a founding member and served as President of the Lowcountry Property Management Association for over 15 years. Upon his death in 2009, this annual education scholarship was renamed in his honor. This $1000 merit based scholarship is awarded annually to a qualified applicant for college or graduate study.


Vincent Paul Eck 

Past Scholarship Winners
2019 Scholarship Winner



2009 Jessica Stiles       

2010 Lauren Pence

2011 Ashley Barrett

2012 Caitlin Weatherwax

2013 Sean McMahon

2014 Ciara McMahon

2015 Priscilla Neville

2017 Michaela Manley

2018 Liz Horseman

2019 Bethany Neville




 Cele Eck presenting the 2019 $1,000 scholarship award to Bethany Neville during the Annual LCPMA Summer Social



C/O Cele Eck

Trident Villa Rentals

1 Shelter Cove Lane

Hilton Head Is., SC 29928



The Vincent P. Eck scholarship was awarded to Bethany Neville for 2019.  Her father, Parrish Neville, is the Marketing Director for Palmetto Electric Cooperative, and one of our board members at LCPMA.


Application Checklist:

1.LCPMA Scholarship Application form.


2.High School or college transcript and SAT record or GPA status.


3.Letters of recommendation from your High School principal or college guidance counselor, a core subject matter teacher and a LCPMA employer in good standing.


PO Box 21645

Hilton Head Is., SC 29925

  • facebook

(c) 2014 LCPMA All Rights Reserved